E-Mail Sicherheit

Sorgen Sie für Ruhe, ohne die Produktivität zu beeinträchtigen

Unabhängig davon wie teuer die Lösung ist, die Unternehmen zum Schutz der Infrastruktur vor Malware-Angriffen einsetzen, belegen viele Untersuchungen, dass über 90% der Cyber-Angriffe weiterhin per E-Mail initiiert werden. Da diese Bedrohungen, die in Links und Anhängen angewendet werden, viele Malware-Erkennungsanwendungen umgehen können, lautet unsere Vision:

ZERO Trust Philosophie - vertraue keiner Datei
  • Bereinigen Sie Daten, um Bedrohungen zu begegnen, bevor sie auftreten, fast wie beim Zero-Day-Schutz.
  • Verwenden Sie so viele Anti-Malware-Engines wie möglich, um die Erkennungsrate erheblich zu verbessern und das Risiko einer Gefährdung zu verringern.

Beide Möglichkeiten komplementär angewendet, bieten mit anderen Legacy-E-Mail-Gateways, die Beste und kostengünstigste Lösung zur Bekämpfung von Bedrohungen durch E-Mails.

Erstellen Sie eine komplexe E-Mail-Sicherheitslösung, die zu Erkennungsraten von mehr als 99% führt - während die Gesamtbetriebskosten niedrig gehalten werden.

Die Kombination verschiedener OPSWAT-Technologien mit anderen E-Mail-Gateway-Lösungen macht die E-Mail-Sicherheit umfassender und aufmerksamer, um Angriffe der nächsten Generation abzuwehren.

"We use OPSWAT’s MetaDefender as one of the tools in our arsenal that protects our email users against advanced malware threats. We’ve been using the product for many years now. OPSWAT’s multi-engine scanning technology is fast, easy to integrate, and has been highly effective in our pursuit of offering the best security available to our customers. OPSWAT has been a great company to work with and I highly recommend them."
Chris Cain 

VP of New Technologies, AppRiver 

Wie wir helfen können

Zero-Day-Malware-Prävention

Schädliche Links können leicht vertrauenswürdig erscheinen und den Endbenutzer austricksen. Legitime Anhänge wie PDFs, Microsoft Office-Dateien, HTML sowie viele Bild- und Videodateien sind möglicherweise beschädigt. Diese Anhänge sollten einer Desinfektion unterzogen und in einem schnellen und sicheren Prozess wiederhergestellt werden. Ihr Inhalt ist jedoch weiterhin verwendbar und beeinträchtigt die Produktivität nicht. Die Deep Content Disarm and Reconstruction (Deep CDR) - Technologie von OPSWAT mit Multiscanning warnt Benutzer, wenn sie angegriffen werden.

Verhindern Sie sensiblen Datenverlust

E-Mail ist ein gängiger Kanal zum Senden von Formularen und Dokumenten. Um personenbezogene Daten gemäß den PCI-Bestimmungen zu schützen, kann Proactive Data Loss Prevention (Proactive DLP) verhindern, dass E-Mails mit vertraulichen Inhalten das Unternehmen verlassen oder in das Unternehmen gelangen, indem der E-Mail-Text und die Anhänge überprüft werden.

Über 1.000 Unternehmen verwenden OPSWAT für Cybersicherheit und Compliance.

Was wir anbieten

Bekämpfung von Malware-Adaptionen

Malware umgeht weiterhin bestehende Abwehrmechanismen, da Cyberkriminelle mit zunehmender Raffinesse Bedrohungen entwickeln und Unternehmen unzureichenden Schutz einsetzen. Viele Sicherheitsexperten erlauben es Dateien, dass diese nach nur einem einzigen Antivirenscan ins Netzwerk gelangen. Überlegene Lösungen nutzen die Kombination möglichst vieler Antiviren-Engines. Um die neuesten Bedrohungen zu erkennen, verwendet OPSWAT über 35 Anti-Malware-Engines und dies mithilfe von Signaturen, Heuristiken und maschinellem Lernen.

Erkennen und ändern Sie sensible Daten

Sensible Daten können gestohlen, versehentlich hochgeladen oder versehentlich nach extern gesendet werden. Als Ergebnis können teure Bußgelder für die Einhaltung von Vorschriften und erhebliche Reputationsschäden entstehen. OPSWAT kann Dateien auf vertrauliche Daten untersuchen und diese blockieren oder redigieren, bevor sie den Endbenutzer erreichen oder die Umgebung verlassen.

Verdächtige Dateien bereinigen

Die meisten Dateien enthalten leere oder harmlose Datenelemente. Angreifer haben diese freien Bereiche zunehmend ausgenutzt, um Malware zu verbergen. Der Prozess des sog. content, disarm, and reconstruction (CDR) nimmt eine Datei, bereinigt sie und erstellt eine neue Datei. CDR konzentriert sich darauf einen Angriff zu verhindern, bevor er auftritt, selbst wenn der Angriff versteckt oder unbekannt ist. Die Deep CDR-Technologie von OPSWAT wird verwendet, um mehr als 85+ Dateitypen zu bereinigen, was zu sauberen, verwendbaren Dateien führt.

Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllen

Anforderungen zur Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften werden durchgesetzt, um Verstöße und Verletzungen der Privatsphäre zu minimieren. Die Einhaltung von Vorschriften ist zeitaufwändig und kann kostspielig sein - wenn die Anforderungen nicht erfüllt werden. OPSWAT-Technologien bieten konforme Prozesse, umfassende Transparenz und detaillierte Berichtsfunktionen.

Verwenden Sie Cybersicherheit die funktioniert

Email Security

Deliver Peace of Mind Without Impacting Productivity

No matter how expensive the solution enterprises deploy to protect infrastructure against malware attacks, many research justifies that over 90% of cyber attacks continues to be initiated via email. Since these advanced threats - applied in links and attachments - can bypass many malware-detection applications, thus our vision is:

ZERO Trust Philosophy, with Trust no file.
  • Sanitize data, to address threats before they occur, almost like
    zero-day protection.
  • Use as many anti-malware engines as possible to significantly improve detection rate and reduce the risk of exposure.

Common acceptance that these two ways applied complementary
with other legacy email gateways provide the best – and
cost-effective – solution to combat against email borne threats.

Build a complex email security solution resulting in detection rates exceeding 99% with keeping TCO down.

The combination of different OPSWAT technologies with other email gateway solutions makes email-security more comprehensive and vigilant—to combat next-generation attacks.

"We use OPSWAT’s MetaDefender as one of the tools in our arsenal that protects our email users against advanced malware threats. We’ve been using the product for many years now. OPSWAT’s multi-engine scanning technology is fast, easy to integrate, and has been highly effective in our pursuit of offering the best security available to our customers. OPSWAT has been a great company to work with and I highly recommend them."
Chris Cain 

VP of New Technologies, AppRiver 

How We Can Help

Many enterprises scan with only a single anti-malware engine. Industry best practices recommend scanning with as many engines as possible. OPSWAT scans every file with over 35 anti-malware engines, resulting a high-speed multiscanning, with deep content disarm and reconstruction (Deep CDR) technologies. These technologies preventing zero-day attacks and unknown threats as well as providing close to 100% known threat detection, without affecting performance. MetaDefender Email Gateway Security also includes proactive data loss prevention (Proactive DLP) capabilities to detect and block sensitive content in files.

Zero-Day Malware Prevention

Malicious links can easily appear trustworthy and trick the end user. Legitimate attachments, such as a PDFs, Microsoft Office files, HTML as well as many image and video files may have become corrupted. These attachments should be subject of sanitization and rebuilt in a fast and secure process, however their contents are still usable and don’t hamper productivity. OPSWAT’s Deep Content Disarm and Reconstruction (Deep CDR) technology with multiscanning, alerting users if they are under attack.

Prevent Sensitive Data Loss

Email is a common customer service channel for submitting forms and documents. To protect personal data in compliance with PCI regulations, Proactive Data Loss Prevention (Proactive DLP) can prevent emails with sensitive content leaving or entering the organization by content-checking in the email body and attachments.

Over 1,000 organizations use OPSWAT for cybersecurity and compliance.

What We Offer

Combat Malware Adaptations

Malware continues to bypass existing defenses because cybercriminals develop threats with evolving sophistication, and enterprises deploy insufficient protection. Many security professionals allow files to enter a network after only a single anti-virus scan. Superior solutions capitalize on combining as many anti-virus engines as possible. To detect the latest threats, OPSWAT uses 35+ anti-malware engines by using signatures, heuristics, and machine learning.

Detect and Remediate Sensitive Data

Sensitive data can be stolen, uploaded by mistake, or accidentally sent externally. The result can be expensive compliance fines and significant reputational damage. OPSWAT can inspect files for sensitive data and block or redact it before it reaches the end user or exits the environment.

Clean Suspicious Files

Most files include data elements that are empty or innocuous. Increasingly, attackers have exploited these vacant areas to hide malware. The process of content, disarm, and reconstruction (CDR) takes a file, cleans it, and creates a new, usable file. CDR focuses on preventing an attack before it occurs, even if the attack is hidden or unknown. OPSWAT’s Deep CDR technology is used to sanitize 85+ file types, resulting in clean, usable files.

Meet Compliance Requirements

Regulatory compliance requirements are enforced to minimize breaches and privacy violations. Meeting compliance is time consuming and can be costly—if requirements are not met. OPSWAT technologies provide compliant processes, comprehensive visibility, and detailed reporting capabilities. 

Use cybersecurity that works